Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

ITALY, AVIANO THEATER

View Italy, Aviano Store

Ph: 0434-30-7232
DSN: 632-7232

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($6.00) Child ($3.25)

3D Tickets: Adult ($8.00) Child ($5.25)
……………………………………………

Monday August 25
Closed

Tuesday August 26
Closed

Wednesday August 27
How to train Your Dragon 2 (PG) 1300

Thursday August 28
Hercules (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday August 29
When the Game Stands Tall (PG) 1900
As Above So Below (R) 2230

Saturday August 30
The November Man (R) 1900

Sunday August 31
The November Man (R) 1900

Monday September 1
Closed

Tuesday September 2
Closed

Wednesday September 3
Hercules (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 4
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 5
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1900

Saturday September 6
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Sunday September 7
Closed

Monday September 8
Closed

Tuesday September 9
Closed

Wednesday September 10
Closed

Thursday September 11
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1900

Saturday September 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1900

Sunday September 14
Closed

Monday September 15
Closed

Tuesday September 16
Closed

Wednesday September 17
Closed

Thursday September 18
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 19
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1900

Saturday September 20
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 1900

Sunday September 21
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1900

Monday September 22
Closed

Tuesday September 23
Closed

Wednesday September 24
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1900

Thursday September 25
The Purge: Anarchy (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 26
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1900

Saturday September 27
This is Where I Leave You (R) 1900

Sunday September 28
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1900

Monday September 29
Closed

Tuesday September 30
Closed

Wednesday October 1
Closed

Thursday October 2
This is Where I Leave You (R) 1900
……………………………………………




COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 5

Movie Guide
  • Get On Up coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Into the Storm coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Step Up: All In coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Get On Up

September 5, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

Chadwick Boseman as James Brown in Get on Up is based on the incredible life story of the Godfather of Soul, the film will give a fearless look inside the music, moves and moods of Brown, taking audiences on the journey from his impoverished childhood to his evolution into one of the most influential figures of the 20th century.

Rated PG-13 for sexual content, drug use, some strong language, and violent situations.

Watch All Get on Up Videos

Into the Storm

September 5, 2014 | 89 Minutes

IMDB

In the span of a single day, the town of Silverton is ravaged by an unprecedented onslaught of tornadoes. The entire town is at the mercy of the erratic and deadly cyclones, even as storm trackers predict the worst is yet to come. Most people seek shelter, while others run towards the vortex, testing how far a storm chaser will go for that once-in-a-lifetime shot.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of intense destruction & peril & language including some sexual references.

Watch All Into the Storm Videos

Step Up: All In

September 5, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

The newest chapter in the smash hit Step Up franchise reunites an all-star cast in glittering Las Vegas. After struggling in Hollywood for over a year, Sean's crew disbands and moves back to Miami without him. Refusing to give up the dream, Sean stays in LA. When he hears about an upcoming dance competition in Las Vegas that could be the opportunity of a lifetime, he teams up with dance phenoms Moose and Andie to assemble a new dance crew. Reuniting with Step Up favorites including the Santiago Twins, Jenny Kido and Madd Chadd (aka Robot guy) and a few new faces, the crew must band together in the finale in order to beat the contest at its own game.

Rated PG-13 for some language and suggestive material.

Watch All Step Up: All In Videos