Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

CAMP FOSTER THEATER

View Camp Foster Store

Ph: 645-3465

MOVIE LISTINGS

 

ADMISSION

4*

3*

2*

1*

Adult

2D

$6.00

$5.50

$5.00

$4.00

3D

$8.00

$7.50

$7.00

$6.00

Child

2D

$3.25

$3.00

$2.75

$2.25

(6-11)

3D

$5.25

$5.00

$4.75

$4.25

Free Admission— 5-years old and under             

*This doesn’t apply to 4* movie.


                                                                                                                                       

……………………………………………


Monday Jul 28

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 3D 4* 1500

Hercules (PG-13) 3D 4* 1900

Tuesday Jul 29
Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 4* 1500

Lucy (R) 4* 1900

Wednesday Jul 30

Maleficent (PG) 3* 1500
Hercules (PG-13) 4* 1900

Thursday Jul 31

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 3D 4* 1500

Lucy (R) 4* 1900


Friday Aug 01

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1500

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1800

Sex Tape (R) 4* 2100

Saturday Aug 02
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1200

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1500

Get On Up (PG-13) 4* 1800

Sex Tape (R) 4* 2130


Sunday Aug 03
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1300

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1600

Sex Tape (R) 4* 1900


……………………………………………

Monday Aug 04

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 4* 1500
Get On Up (PG-13) 4* 1900

Tuesday Aug 05

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 4* 1500
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1900

Wednesday Aug 06
Lucy (R) 4* 1900

Thursday Aug 07

Earth To Echo (PG) 3* 1500
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1900

 

Friday Aug 08

The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1500
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1800

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 2100

Saturday Aug 09

The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1200
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 4* 1500

Step Up: All In (PG-13) 3D 4* 1800

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Aug 10
The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1300

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1600

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 1900


Monday Aug 11
The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1500

Step Up: All In (PG-13) 4* 1900

Tuesday Aug 12
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 4* 1500

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 1900

-----------------------------------------------------

 

Wednesday Aug 13
The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1500

Step Up: All In (PG-13) 3D 4* 1900

Thursday Aug 14

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1500

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 1900

Friday Aug 15

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1500

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1800

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 2100

 

Saturday Aug 16
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 4* 1200

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1500

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 1800

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Aug 17
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1300

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1600

Deliver Us from Evil (R) 3* 1900


Monday Aug 18

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 4* 1500

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 1900

Tuesday Aug 19
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1500

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900

Wednesday Aug 20

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1500
Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 1900

Thursday Aug 21

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900

Friday Aug 22

If I Stay (PG-13) 4*1800

Transformers: Age Of extinction (PG-13) 3*2100

 

Saturday Aug 23
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1200

If I Stay (PG-13) 4*1500

If I Stay (PG-13) 4* 1800

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Aug 24
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1300

If I Stay (PG-13) 4* 1600

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900


Monday Aug 25

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 1900

Tuesday Aug 26
If I Stay (PG-13) 4* 1900

Wednesday Aug 27

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900

Thursday Aug 28

Transformers: Age Of extinction (PG-13) 3*1900

Friday Aug 29

When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 4*1800

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 2100

 

Saturday Aug 30
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 4*1200

The November Man (PG-13) 4* 1500

The November Man (PG-13) 4* 1800

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Aug 31
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 4* 1300

The November Man (NR) 4* 1600

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 1900


-----------------------------------------------------

 

COMING SOON - AUGUST 08

Movie Guide
  • Deliver Us From Evil coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Transformers: Age of Extinction coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Deliver Us From Evil

August 08, 2014 | 118 Minutes

IMDB

NY police officer Ralph Sarchie investigates a series of crimes. He joins forces with an unconventional priest schooled in the rituals of exorcism, to combat the possessions that are terrorizing their city.

Rated R for bloody violence, grisly images, terror throughout, and language.

Watch All Deliver Us from Evil Videos

Transformers: Age of Extinction

August 08, 2014 | 157 Minutes

IMDB

Mechanic Flynn Vincent, his daughter and her racing driver boyfriend make a discovery that not only awakens the Autobots, and the Decepticons but a paranoid FBI agent who wants to throw them into jail and throw away the key.

Rated PG-13 for violence.

Watch All Transformers: Age of Extinction Videos

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

August 08, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O'Neil and her cameraman Vernon Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

Rated PG-13 for sci-fi action violence.

Watch All Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Videos