Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

CAMP FOSTER THEATER

View Camp Foster Store

Ph: 645-3465

MOVIE LISTINGS

 

ADMISSION

4*

3*

2*

1*

Adult

2D

$6.00

$5.50

$5.00

$4.00

3D

$8.00

$7.50

$7.00

$6.00

Child

2D

$3.25

$3.00

$2.75

$2.25

(6-11)

3D

$5.25

$5.00

$4.75

$4.25

Free Admission— 5-years old and under             

*This doesn’t apply to 4* movie.


                                                                                                                                       

……………………………………………


Monday Sep 01

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3* 1300
As Above, So Below (R) 4* 1600

The November Man (R) 4* 1900

Tuesday Sep 02

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 1900

Wednesday Sep 03
As Above, So Below (R) 4* 1900

Thursday Sep 04

The November Man (R) 4* 1900

 

Friday Sep 05

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 4* 1800

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 2100

Saturday Sep 06

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3* 1200
Into The Storm (PG-13) 3* 1500

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 3D 4* 1800

Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (PG-13) 3* 2100

 

Sunday Sep 07
No Movie Due To Muscle Beach Classic Bodybuilding Competition


Monday Sep 08
Lucy (R) 3* 1900

Tuesday Sep 09
Lucy (R) 3* 1900

-----------------------------------------------------

 

Wednesday Sep 10
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900

Thursday Sep 11

The November Man (R) 4* 1900

Friday Sep 12

Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 1800

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3* 2100

 

Saturday Sep 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 1200

Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 1500

The November Man (R) 4* 1800

Into The Storm (PG-13) 3* 2100

 

Sunday Sep 14
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 1300

Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 1600

Lucy (R) 3* 1900


Monday Sep 15

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900

Tuesday Sep 16
The November Man (R) 4* 1900

Wednesday Sep 17

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 1900

Thursday Sep 18

Lucy (R) 3* 1900

Friday Sep 19

No Good Deed (PG-13) 4*1800

A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 2100

 

Saturday Sep 20
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 1200

No Good Deed (PG-13) 4* 1500

A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 1800

A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4*  2100

 

Sunday Sep 21
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3* 1300

No Good Deed (PG-13) 4* 1600

A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 1900


Monday Sep 22

No Good Deed (PG-13) 4* 1900

Tuesday Sep 23
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 1900

Wednesday Sep 24

A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 1900

Thursday Sep 25

No Good Deed (PG-13) 4* 1900

Friday Sep 26

The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 1800

This Is Where I Leave You (R) 4* 2100

 

Saturday Sep 27
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 1200

The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 1500

The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 1800

This Is Where I Leave You (R) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Sep 28
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 1300

The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 1600

This Is Where I Leave You (R) 4* 1900

 

Monday Sep 29

The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 1900

Tuesday Sep 30
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 4* 1900


-----------------------------------------------------

 

COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 12

Movie Guide
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Hundred Foot Journey coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Dolphin Tale 2 coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

September 12, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O'Neil and her cameraman Vernon Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

Rated PG-13 for sci-fi action violence.

Watch All Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Videos

The Hundred Foot Journey

September 12, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

Hassan Kadam is a culinary ingénue with the gastronomic equivalent of perfect pitch. Displaced from their native India, the Kadam family, led by Papa settles in the quaint village of Saint-Antonin-Noble-Val in the south of France. Filled with charm, it is the ideal place to settle down and open an Indian restaurant, the Maison Mumbai, until the chilly chef proprietress of Le Saule Pleureur, a Michelin starred, classical French restaurant run by Madame Mallory gets wind of it. Her protests against the new Indian restaurant a hundred feet from her own escalate to a war between the two establishments, until Hassan's passion for French haute cuisine and for Mme. Mallory's enchanting sous chef, Marguerite, combine with his mysteriously delicious talent to weave magic between their two cultures and imbue Saint-Antonin with the flavors of life that even Mme cannot ignore.

Rated PG for thematic elements, some violence, language and brief sensuality.

Watch All The Hundred-Foot Journey Videos

Dolphin Tale 2

September 12, 2014 | 95 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - It has been several years since young Sawyer Nelson and the dedicated team at the Clearwater Marine Hospital, headed by Dr. Clay Haskett, rescued Winter. With the help of Dr. Cameron McCarthy , who developed a unique prosthetic tail for the injured dolphin, they were able to save her life. Yet their fight is not over. Winter's surrogate mother, the very elderly dolphin Panama, has passed away, leaving Winter without the only pool mate she has ever known. However, the loss of Panama may have even greater repercussions for Winter, who, according to USDA regulations, cannot be housed alone, as dolphins' social behavior requires them to be paired with other dolphins. Time is running out to find a companion for her before the team at Clearwater loses their beloved Winter to another aquarium.

Rated PG for some mild thematic elements.

Watch All Dolphin Tale 2 Videos