Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

CAMP FOSTER THEATER

View Camp Foster Store

Ph: 645-3465

MOVIE LISTINGS

 

ADMISSION

4*

3*

2*

1*

Adult

2D

$6.00

$5.50

$5.00

$4.00

3D

$8.00

$7.50

$7.00

$6.00

Child

2D

$3.25

$3.00

$2.75

$2.25

(6-11)

3D

$5.25

$5.00

$4.75

$4.25

Free Admission— 5-years old and under             

*This doesn’t apply to 4* movie.


                                                                                                                                       

……………………………………………


Monday Jul 21

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 3D 4* 1500

X-Men: days Of Future Past (PG-13) 3* 1900

Tuesday Jul 22
Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 4* 1500

The Purge: Anarchy (R) 4* 1900

Wednesday Jul 23

X-Men: days Of Future Past (PG-13) 3* 1500
The Purge: Anarchy (R) 4* 1900

Thursday Jul 24

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 4* 1500

The Purge: Anarchy (R) 4* 1900

Friday Jul 25

Hercules (PG-13) 4*1500

Lucy (R) 4*1800

Lucy (R) 4* 2100

 

Saturday Jul 26
Maleficent (PG) 3* 1200

Hercules (PG-13) 3D 4*1500

Lucy (R) 4* 1800

Lucy (R) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Jul 27
Maleficent (PG) 3* 1300

Hercules (PG-13) 4*1600

Lucy (R) 4* 1900


Monday Jul 28

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 3D 4* 1500

Hercules (PG-13) 3D 4* 1900

Tuesday Jul 29
Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 4* 1500

Lucy (R) 4* 1900

Wednesday Jul 30

Maleficent (PG) 3* 1500
Hercules (PG-13) 4* 1900

Thursday Jul 31

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 3D 4* 1500

Lucy (R) 4* 1900


Friday Aug 01

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1500

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1800

Sex Tape (R) 4* 2100

Saturday Aug 02
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1200

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1500

Get On Up (PG-13) 4* 1800

Sex Tape (R) 4* 2130


Sunday Aug 03
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1300

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1600

Sex Tape (R) 4* 1900


……………………………………………

Monday Aug 04

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 4* 1500
Get On Up (PG-13) 4* 1900

Tuesday Aug 05

Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 4* 1500
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1900

Wednesday Aug 06
Lucy (R) 4* 1900

Thursday Aug 07

Earth To Echo (PG) 3* 1500
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1900

 

Friday Aug 08

The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1500
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1800

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 2100

Saturday Aug 09

The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1200
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 4* 1500

Step Up: All In (PG-13) 3D 4* 1800

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Aug 10
The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1300

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1600

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 1900


Monday Aug 11
The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1500

Step Up: All In (PG-13) 4* 1900

Tuesday Aug 12
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 4* 1500

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 1900

-----------------------------------------------------

 

Wednesday Aug 13
The Hundred-Foot journey (PG) 4* 1500

Step Up: All In (PG-13) 3D 4* 1900

Thursday Aug 14

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1500

Into The Storm (PG-13) 4* 1900

Friday Aug 15

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1500

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1800

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 2100

 

Saturday Aug 16
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 4* 1200

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1500

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 1800

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Aug 17
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1300

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1600

Deliver Us from Evil (R) 3* 1900


Monday Aug 18

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 4* 1500

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 1900

Tuesday Aug 19
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG) 3D 4* 1500

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900

Wednesday Aug 20

Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 4* 1500
Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 1900

Thursday Aug 21

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900

Friday Aug 22

If I Stay (PG-13) 4*1800

Transformers: Age Of extinction (PG-13) 3*2100

 

Saturday Aug 23
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1200

If I Stay (PG-13) 4*1500

If I Stay (PG-13) 4* 1800

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Aug 24
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3D 4* 1300

If I Stay (PG-13) 4* 1600

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900


Monday Aug 25

Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 1900

Tuesday Aug 26
If I Stay (PG-13) 4* 1900

Wednesday Aug 27

The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 1900

Thursday Aug 28

Transformers: Age Of extinction (PG-13) 3*1900

Friday Aug 29

When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 4*1800

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 2100

 

Saturday Aug 30
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 4*1200

The November Man (PG-13) 4* 1500

The November Man (PG-13) 4* 1800

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 2100

 

Sunday Aug 31
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 4* 1300

The November Man (NR) 4* 1600

As Above, So Below (R) 4* 1900


-----------------------------------------------------

 

COMING SOON - JULY 25

Movie Guide
  • Earth to Echo coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Tammy Too coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Get on Up coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Earth to Echo

August 01, 2014 | 94 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Tuck, Munch and Alex are a closely bonded trio of inseparable friends, but their time together is coming to an end. Their neighborhood is being destroyed by a highway construction project that is forcing their families to move away. But just two days before they must part ways, the boys find a cryptic signal has infected their phones. Convinced something bigger is going on and looking for one final adventure together, they set off to trace the messages to their source and discover something beyond their wildest imaginations: hiding in the darkness is a mysterious being, stranded on Earth, and wanted by the government. This launches the boys on an epic journey full of danger and wonder, one that will test the limits of their friendship and change all of their lives forever.

Rated PG for some action and peril, and mild language.

Watch All Earth to Echo Videos

Tammy

August 01, 2014 | 96 Minutes

IMDB

Tammy is having a bad day. She's totaled her clunker car, gotten fired from her thankless job at a greasy burger joint, and instead of finding comfort at home, finds her husband getting comfortable with the neighbor in her own house. It's time to take her boom box and book it. The bad news is she's broke and without wheels. The worse news is her grandma, Pearl is her only option-with a car, cash, and an itch to see Niagara Falls. Not exactly the escape Tammy had in mind. But on the road, with grandma riding shot gun, it may be just what Tammy needs.

Rated R for language including sexual references.

Watch All Tammy Videos

Get on Up

August 01, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Chadwick Boseman as James Brown in Get on Up is based on the incredible life story of the Godfather of Soul, the film will give a fearless look inside the music, moves and moods of Brown, taking audiences on the journey from his impoverished childhood to his evolution into one of the most influential figures of the 20th century.

Rated PG-13 for sexual content, drug use, some strong language, and violent situations.

Watch All Get on Up Videos