Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

CAMP SCHWAB THEATER

View Camp Schwab Store

Ph: 625-2338

MOVIE LISTINGS

 

ADMISSION

4*

3*

2*

1*

Adult

2D

$6.00

$5.50

$5.00

$4.00

3D

$8.00

$7.50

$7.00

$6.00

Child

2D

$3.25

$3.00

$2.75

$2.25

(6-11)

3D

$5.25

$5.00

$4.75

$4.25

Free Admission— 5-years old and under             

*This doesn’t apply to 4* movie.


 

……………………………………………

Monday August 25
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 2D 1900

Tuesday August 26
Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 2D 1900

Wednesday August 27
Closed

Thursday August 28
Closed

Friday August 29
The November Man (R) 4* 2D 1800
As Above So Below (R) 4* 2D 2130

Saturday August 30
The November Man (R) 4* 2D 1800
As Above So Below (R) 4* 2D 2130

Sunday August 31
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 4* 2D 1600
As Above So Below (R) 4* 2D 1900

……………………………………………

Monday September 01
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 4* 2D 1600
The Purge: Anarchy (R) 3* 2D 1900

Tuesday September 02
The November Man (R) 4* 2D 1900

Wednesday September 03
Closed

Thursday September 04
Closed

Friday September 05
Let’s Be Cops (R) 4* 2D 1800
Sex Tape (R) 3* 2D 2100

Saturday September 06
Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (PG-13) 3* 2D 1800
Hercules (PG-13) 3* 2D 2100

Sunday September 07
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 3* 2D 1600
Lucy (R) 3* 2D 1900

……………………………………………

Monday September 08
The November Man (R) 4* 2D 1900

Tuesday September 09
As Above So Below (R) 4* 2D 1900

Wednesday September 10
Closed

Thursday September 11
Closed

Friday September 12
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 2D 1800
Step Up: All In (PG-13) 3* 2D 2100

Saturday September 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 4* 2D 1800
Into The Storm (PG-13) 3* 2D 2100

Sunday September 14
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 4* 2D 1600
As Above So Below (R) 4* 2D 1900

……………………………………………

Monday September 15
The November Man (R) 4* 2D 1900

Tuesday September 16
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 3* 2D 1900

Wednesday September 17
Closed

Thursday September 18
Closed

Friday September 19
No Good Deed (PG-13) 4* 2D 1800
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 2D 2130

Saturday September 20
No Good Deed (PG-13) 4* 2D 1800
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 2D 2130

Sunday September 21
No Good Deed (PG-13) 4* 2D 1600
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 2D 1900

……………………………………………

Monday September 22
No Good Deed (PG-13) 4* 2D 1600

Tuesday September 23
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 4* 2D 1900

Wednesday September 24
Closed

Thursday September 25
Closed

Friday September 26
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 2D 1800
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 4* 2D 2130

Saturday September 27
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 2D 1800
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 4* 2D 2130

Sunday September 28
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 2D 1600
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 4* 2D 1900

……………………………………………

Monday September 29
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 4* 2D 1900

Tuesday September 30
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 4* 2D 1900

Wednesday October 01
Closed

Thursday October 02
Closed

……………………………………………


















 

 

 

 

 

COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 5

Movie Guide
  • Get On Up coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Into the Storm coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Step Up: All In coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Get On Up

September 5, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

Chadwick Boseman as James Brown in Get on Up is based on the incredible life story of the Godfather of Soul, the film will give a fearless look inside the music, moves and moods of Brown, taking audiences on the journey from his impoverished childhood to his evolution into one of the most influential figures of the 20th century.

Rated PG-13 for sexual content, drug use, some strong language, and violent situations.

Watch All Get on Up Videos

Into the Storm

September 5, 2014 | 89 Minutes

IMDB

In the span of a single day, the town of Silverton is ravaged by an unprecedented onslaught of tornadoes. The entire town is at the mercy of the erratic and deadly cyclones, even as storm trackers predict the worst is yet to come. Most people seek shelter, while others run towards the vortex, testing how far a storm chaser will go for that once-in-a-lifetime shot.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of intense destruction & peril & language including some sexual references.

Watch All Into the Storm Videos

Step Up: All In

September 5, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

The newest chapter in the smash hit Step Up franchise reunites an all-star cast in glittering Las Vegas. After struggling in Hollywood for over a year, Sean's crew disbands and moves back to Miami without him. Refusing to give up the dream, Sean stays in LA. When he hears about an upcoming dance competition in Las Vegas that could be the opportunity of a lifetime, he teams up with dance phenoms Moose and Andie to assemble a new dance crew. Reuniting with Step Up favorites including the Santiago Twins, Jenny Kido and Madd Chadd (aka Robot guy) and a few new faces, the crew must band together in the finale in order to beat the contest at its own game.

Rated PG-13 for some language and suggestive material.

Watch All Step Up: All In Videos