Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

DOVER AFB THEATER

View Dover AFB Store

Ph: (302) 677-6890

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

First Run Tickets: Adult ($7.50) Child ($5.00)

First Run 3D Tickets: Adult ($10.75) Child ($8.25)

Tickets: Adult ($5.50) Child ($3.00)

3D Tickets: Adult ($7.50) Child ($5.00)

Children Ages 11 and under. Adults Ages 12 and up.

Children under 3 years of age FREE.

……………………………………………

Monday September 1
No Showing

Tuesday September 2
No Showing

Wednesday September 3
No Showing

Thursday September 4
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday September 5
1900 Hercules (PG-13)

Saturday September 6
1600 Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13)

1900 Studio Appreciation Advance Screening – Free Admission – Rated PG  Tickets are available at your local Exchange, Burger King, Class VI, and Express. Seating is on a first come first serve basis. All attendees must have a ticket for admittance.

Sunday September 7
1900 Hercules (PG-13)

Monday September 8
No Showing

Tuesday September 9
No Showing

Wednesday September 10
No Showing

Thursday September 11
No Showing
……………………………………………

Friday September 12
1900 The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)

Saturday September 13
1600 Step Up: All In (PG-13)
1900 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13)

Sunday September 14
1900 Get on Up (PG-13)
 
Monday September 15
No Showing

Tuesday September 16
No Showing

Wednesday September 17
No Showing

Thursday September 18
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday September 19
1900 The Expendables 3 (PG-13)

Saturday September 20
1600 Guardians of The Galaxy (PG-13)
1900 If I stay (PG-13)

Sunday September 21
1900 Let’s Be Cops (R)
 
Monday September 22
No Showing

Tuesday September 23
No Showing

Wednesday September 24
No Showing

Thursday September 25
No Showing

……………………………………………







                       




COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 12

Movie Guide
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Hundred Foot Journey coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Dolphin Tale 2 coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

September 12, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O'Neil and her cameraman Vernon Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

Rated PG-13 for sci-fi action violence.

Watch All Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Videos

The Hundred Foot Journey

September 12, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

Hassan Kadam is a culinary ingénue with the gastronomic equivalent of perfect pitch. Displaced from their native India, the Kadam family, led by Papa settles in the quaint village of Saint-Antonin-Noble-Val in the south of France. Filled with charm, it is the ideal place to settle down and open an Indian restaurant, the Maison Mumbai, until the chilly chef proprietress of Le Saule Pleureur, a Michelin starred, classical French restaurant run by Madame Mallory gets wind of it. Her protests against the new Indian restaurant a hundred feet from her own escalate to a war between the two establishments, until Hassan's passion for French haute cuisine and for Mme. Mallory's enchanting sous chef, Marguerite, combine with his mysteriously delicious talent to weave magic between their two cultures and imbue Saint-Antonin with the flavors of life that even Mme cannot ignore.

Rated PG for thematic elements, some violence, language and brief sensuality.

Watch All The Hundred-Foot Journey Videos

Dolphin Tale 2

September 12, 2014 | 95 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - It has been several years since young Sawyer Nelson and the dedicated team at the Clearwater Marine Hospital, headed by Dr. Clay Haskett, rescued Winter. With the help of Dr. Cameron McCarthy , who developed a unique prosthetic tail for the injured dolphin, they were able to save her life. Yet their fight is not over. Winter's surrogate mother, the very elderly dolphin Panama, has passed away, leaving Winter without the only pool mate she has ever known. However, the loss of Panama may have even greater repercussions for Winter, who, according to USDA regulations, cannot be housed alone, as dolphins' social behavior requires them to be paired with other dolphins. Time is running out to find a companion for her before the team at Clearwater loses their beloved Winter to another aquarium.

Rated PG for some mild thematic elements.

Watch All Dolphin Tale 2 Videos