Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

DOVER AFB THEATER

View Dover AFB Store

Ph: (302) 677-6890

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

First Run Tickets: Adult ($7.50) Child ($5.00)

First Run 3D Tickets: Adult ($10.75) Child ($8.25)

Tickets: Adult ($5.50) Child ($3.00)

3D Tickets: Adult ($7.50) Child ($5.00)

Children Ages 11 and under. Adults Ages 12 and up.

Children under 3 years of age FREE.

……………………………………………

Monday April 14
No Showing

Tuesday April 15
No Showing

Wednesday April 16
No Showing


Thursday April 17
No Showing

……………………………………………
 
Friday April 18
1900 300: Rise Of An Empire (R)

Saturday April 19
1600 Mr. Peabody and Sherman (PG)
1900 Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG-13) * First Run Pricing *

Sunday April 20
1900 Son of God (PG-13)

Monday April 21
No Showing

Tuesday April 22
No Showing

Wednesday April 23
No Showing


Thursday April 24
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday April 25
1900 Divergent (PG-13)

Saturday April 26
1600 Muppets Most Wanted (PG)
1900 Need For Speed (PG-13)

Sunday April 27
1900 300: Rise Of An Empire (R)

Monday April 28
No Showing

Tuesday April 29
No Showing

Wednesday April 30
No Showing


Thursday May 1
No Showing
……………………………………………                       




COMING SOON - May 2

Movie Guide
  • Brick Mansions coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Other Woman coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Quiet Ones coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Brick Mansions

May 2, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - In a dystopian Detroit, abandoned brick mansions left from better times now house only the most dangerous criminals. Unable to control the crime, the police constructed a colossal containment wall around this area to protect the rest of the city. For undercover cop Damien Collier every day is a battle against corruption. For Lino, every day is a fight to live an honest life. Their paths never should have crossed, but when drug kingpin, Tremaine kidnaps Lino's girlfriend, Damien reluctantly accepts the help of the fearless ex-convict, and together they must stop a sinister plot to devastate the entire city.

Rated PG-13 for frenetic gunplay, violence & action throughout, language, sexual menace & drug material.

Watch All Brick Mansions Videos

The Other Woman

May 2, 2014 | 109 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - After discovering her boyfriend is married, a woman tries to get her ruined life back on track. But when she accidentally meets the wife he's been cheating on, she realizes they have much in common, and her sworn enemy becomes her greatest friend. When yet another affair is discovered, all three women team up to plot mutual revenge on their cheating, lying, three-timing SOB.

Rated R for some sexual references.

Watch All The Other Woman Videos

The Quiet Ones

May 2, 2014 | 98 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Tucked away in an estate outside of London, Professor Coupland along with a team of university students conduct an "experiment" on Jane Harper, a young girl who harbors unspeakable secrets. What dark forces they uncover are more terrifying than any of them expected. Inspired by true events.

Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of violence and terror, sexual content, thematic material, language, and smoking throughout.

Watch All The Quiet Ones Videos