Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

FORT LEONARD WOOD THEATER

View Fort Leonard Wood Store

Ph: (573) 329-6176

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult 12+ ($5.50) Child 6-11 ($3.00)

3D Tickets: Adult 12+ ($7.50) Child 6-11 ($5.00)

Children under 5 are free. Movie times and schedule subject to change without notice.

……………………………………………

Monday August 18
No Showing

Tuesday August 19
No Showing

Wednesday August 20
No Showing

Thursday August 21
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday August 22
Planes: Fire and Rescue (PG) 1830 Discounted Movie Night Adult $2.00 Child $1.00


Saturday August 23
The Purge: Anarchy R) 1130
Sex Tape (R) 1400

Sunday August 24
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1330


Monday August 25
No Showing

Tuesday August 26
No Showing

Wednesday August 27
No Showing

Thursday August 28
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday August 29
How to Train your Dragon 2 (PG) 1830 Discounted Movie Night Adult $2.00 Child $1.00


Saturday August 30
Sex Tape (R) 1130
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1400

Sunday August 31
Hercules (PG-13) 1330

Monday September 1
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1330

Tuesday September 2
No Showing

Wednesday September 3
No Showing

Thursday September 4
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday September 5 Discounted Movie Night Adult $2.00 Child $1.00
Planes: Fire and Rescue (PG) 1830

Saturday September 6
Into the Storm In 3D (PG-13) 1130
Hercules(PG-13) 1400

Sunday September 7
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1330


Monday September 8
No Showing



Tuesday September 9
No Showing

Wednesday September 10
No Showing

Thursday September 11
No Showing

……………………………………………



























COMING SOON - AUGUST 29

Movie Guide
  • Guardians of the Galaxy coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Lucy coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • As Above, So Below coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Guardians of the Galaxy

August 29, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

An action-packed, epic space adventure, where brash adventurer Peter Quill finds himself the object of an unrelenting bounty hunt after stealing a mysterious orb coveted by Ronan, a powerful villain with ambitions that threaten the entire universe. To evade the ever-persistent Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a quartet of disparate misfit. But when Quill discovers the true power of the orb and menace it poses to the cosmos, he must do his best to rally his ragtag rivals for a last desperate stand with the galaxy's fate in the balance.

Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of sci-fi violence and action, and for some language.

Watch All Guardians of the Galaxy Videos

Lucy

August 29, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

A woman, accidentally caught in a dark deal, turns the tables on her captors and transforms into a merciless warrior evolved beyond human logic.

Rated R for strong violence, disturbing images, and sexuality.

Watch All Lucy Videos

As Above, So Below

August 29, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Miles of twisting catacombs lie beneath the streets of Paris, the eternal home to countless souls. When a team of explorers ventures into the uncharted maze of bones, they uncover the dark secret that lies within this city of the dead. A journey into madness and terror.

Rated R for bloody violence/terror, and language throughout.

Watch All As Above, So Below Videos