Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

FORT RILEY BARLOW THEATER

View Fort Riley Store

Ph: (785) 239-9574

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($5.50) - Child ($3.00)

3D Tickets: Adult ($7.50) - Child ($5.00)

First Run Tickets: Adult ($7.75) - Child ($5.75)

First Run 3D Tickets: Adult ($9.75) - Child ($7.75)

Children under 5 are free.

NOTE: Patrons under six years of age, when accompanied by an authorized patron purchasing an adult admission, will be admitted free, except:
(1) At special matinees for children.
(2) When local exchange management anticipates the performance will be a sell-out, with all seats needed for paying patrons.

Infant patrons (children 24 month and younger) who don't occupy a seat will qualify for free-admission at all performances.

……………………………………………

Monday August 25
Closed


Tuesday August 26
Closed

Wednesday August 27
Closed

Thursday August 28
Closed

……………………………………………

Friday August 29
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Saturday August 30
Hercules (PG-13) 1400
Lucy (R) 1900

Sunday August 31
Guardians Of The Galaxy(PG-13) 1700

Monday September 1
Closed

Tuesday September 2
Closed

Wednesday September 3
Closed

Thursday September 4
Closed

……………………………………………

Friday September 5
Lucy (R) 1900


Saturday September 6
Step Up: All In (PG-13) 1400
Get On Up (PG-13) 1900

Sunday September 7
Into The Storm (PG-13) 1700


Monday September 8
Closed


Tuesday September 9
Closed

Wednesday September 10
Closed


Thursday September 11
Closed
……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Guardians Of The Galaxy 3D (PG-13) 1900


Saturday September 13
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) 1400
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D (PG-13) 1900

Sunday September 14
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D (PG-13) 1700


Monday September 15
Closed


Tuesday September 16
Closed

Wednesday September 17
Closed

Thursday September 18
Closed

……………………………………………

Friday September 19
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1900


Saturday September 20
If I Stay (PG-13) 1400
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900

Sunday September 21
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1700


Monday September 22
Closed

Tuesday September 23
Closed


Wednesday September 24
Closed

Thursday September 25
Closed

……………………………………………


















 

COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 5

Movie Guide
  • Get On Up coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Into the Storm coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Step Up: All In coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Get On Up

September 5, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

Chadwick Boseman as James Brown in Get on Up is based on the incredible life story of the Godfather of Soul, the film will give a fearless look inside the music, moves and moods of Brown, taking audiences on the journey from his impoverished childhood to his evolution into one of the most influential figures of the 20th century.

Rated PG-13 for sexual content, drug use, some strong language, and violent situations.

Watch All Get on Up Videos

Into the Storm

September 5, 2014 | 89 Minutes

IMDB

In the span of a single day, the town of Silverton is ravaged by an unprecedented onslaught of tornadoes. The entire town is at the mercy of the erratic and deadly cyclones, even as storm trackers predict the worst is yet to come. Most people seek shelter, while others run towards the vortex, testing how far a storm chaser will go for that once-in-a-lifetime shot.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of intense destruction & peril & language including some sexual references.

Watch All Into the Storm Videos

Step Up: All In

September 5, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

The newest chapter in the smash hit Step Up franchise reunites an all-star cast in glittering Las Vegas. After struggling in Hollywood for over a year, Sean's crew disbands and moves back to Miami without him. Refusing to give up the dream, Sean stays in LA. When he hears about an upcoming dance competition in Las Vegas that could be the opportunity of a lifetime, he teams up with dance phenoms Moose and Andie to assemble a new dance crew. Reuniting with Step Up favorites including the Santiago Twins, Jenny Kido and Madd Chadd (aka Robot guy) and a few new faces, the crew must band together in the finale in order to beat the contest at its own game.

Rated PG-13 for some language and suggestive material.

Watch All Step Up: All In Videos