Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

FORT RILEY BARLOW THEATER

View Fort Riley Store

Ph: (785) 239-9574

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($5.50) - Child ($3.00)

3D Tickets: Adult ($7.50) - Child ($5.00)

First Run Tickets: Adult ($7.75) - Child ($5.75)

First Run 3D Tickets: Adult ($9.75) - Child ($7.75)

Children under 5 are free.

NOTE: Patrons under six years of age, when accompanied by an authorized patron purchasing an adult admission, will be admitted free, except:
(1) At special matinees for children.
(2) When local exchange management anticipates the performance will be a sell-out, with all seats needed for paying patrons.

Infant patrons (children 24 month and younger) who don't occupy a seat will qualify for free-admission at all performances.

……………………………………………

Monday April 21
Closed

Tuesday April 22
Closed

Wednesday April 23
Closed

Thursday April 24
Closed

……………………………………………

Friday April 25
Muppets Most Wanted (PG) 1900


Saturday April 26
Muppets Most Wanted (PG) 1400
Divergent (PG-13) 1900

Sunday April 27
Muppets Most Wanted (PG) 1700


Monday April 28
Closed

Tuesday April 29
Closed

Wednesday April 30
Closed

Thursday May 1
Closed

……………………………………………

Friday May 2
Single Moms Club (PG-13) 1900


Saturday May 3
Noah (PG-13) 1400
Sabotage (R) 1900

Sunday May 4
Noah (PG-13) 1700


Monday May 5
Closed


Tuesday May 6
Closed


Wednesday May 7
Closed


Thursday May 8
Closed

……………………………………………

Friday May 9
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG-13) 1900


Saturday May 10
Studio Appreciation Advance Screening – Free Admission – Rated PG13 at 1400.
 Tickets are available now at your local Exchange Food Courts. Seating open to non-ticket holders 30 minutes prior to showtime.
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG-13) 1900

Sunday May 11
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG-13) 1700


Monday May 12
Closed



Tuesday May 13
Closed

Wednesday May 14
Closed

Thursday May 15
Closed


……………………………………………




 

COMING SOON - May 2

Movie Guide
  • Brick Mansions coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Other Woman coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Quiet Ones coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Brick Mansions

May 2, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - In a dystopian Detroit, abandoned brick mansions left from better times now house only the most dangerous criminals. Unable to control the crime, the police constructed a colossal containment wall around this area to protect the rest of the city. For undercover cop Damien Collier every day is a battle against corruption. For Lino, every day is a fight to live an honest life. Their paths never should have crossed, but when drug kingpin, Tremaine kidnaps Lino's girlfriend, Damien reluctantly accepts the help of the fearless ex-convict, and together they must stop a sinister plot to devastate the entire city.

Rated PG-13 for frenetic gunplay, violence & action throughout, language, sexual menace & drug material.

Watch All Brick Mansions Videos

The Other Woman

May 2, 2014 | 109 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - After discovering her boyfriend is married, a woman tries to get her ruined life back on track. But when she accidentally meets the wife he's been cheating on, she realizes they have much in common, and her sworn enemy becomes her greatest friend. When yet another affair is discovered, all three women team up to plot mutual revenge on their cheating, lying, three-timing SOB.

Rated R for some sexual references.

Watch All The Other Woman Videos

The Quiet Ones

May 2, 2014 | 98 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Tucked away in an estate outside of London, Professor Coupland along with a team of university students conduct an "experiment" on Jane Harper, a young girl who harbors unspeakable secrets. What dark forces they uncover are more terrifying than any of them expected. Inspired by true events.

Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of violence and terror, sexual content, thematic material, language, and smoking throughout.

Watch All The Quiet Ones Videos