Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

JB LEWIS-MCCHORD THEATER

View JB Lewis-McChord Store

For Times: (253) 967-4329 | Ph: (253) 967-5976

MOVIE LISTINGS

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Monday August 18
No Showing

Tuesday August 19
No Showing

Wednesday August 20 Babies night out
Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 1900

Thursday August 21
Transformers: Age Of Extinction (PG-13)1900

Friday August 22

Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (PG-13)1900


Saturday August 23
Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 1100

 Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (PG-13) 1500

Sex Tape (R) 1900
Sunday August 24
Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 1100

 Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (PG-13) 1500

Sex Tape (R) 1900

……………………………………………


Monday Aug 25
No Showing
Tuesday Aug 26
No Showing

Wednesday Aug 27 Babies Night Out
 Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 1900

Thursday Aug 28
 Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13)1900
……………………………………………

Friday August 29

Lucy (R) 1900


Saturday August 30
Hercules (PG-13) 1100
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1500

Lucy (R)1900

Sunday August 31
Planes: Fire and Rescue (PG) 1100
Hercules (PG-13) 1500

Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG-13) 1900




Monday September 1
No Showing

Tuesday September 2
No Showing

Wednesday September 3 Babies night out
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 4
Hercules (PG-13)1900

Friday September 5

Lucy (R)1900


Saturday September 6
Get on Up (PG-13) 1100

 Into the Storm (PG-13) 1500

Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG-13) 1900
Sunday September 7
Into the Storm (PG-13) 1100

 Get on Up (PG-13) 1500

Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

……………………………………………

 

 

 

 








COMING SOON - AUGUST 29

Movie Guide
  • Guardians of the Galaxy coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Lucy coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • As Above, So Below coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Guardians of the Galaxy

August 29, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

An action-packed, epic space adventure, where brash adventurer Peter Quill finds himself the object of an unrelenting bounty hunt after stealing a mysterious orb coveted by Ronan, a powerful villain with ambitions that threaten the entire universe. To evade the ever-persistent Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a quartet of disparate misfit. But when Quill discovers the true power of the orb and menace it poses to the cosmos, he must do his best to rally his ragtag rivals for a last desperate stand with the galaxy's fate in the balance.

Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of sci-fi violence and action, and for some language.

Watch All Guardians of the Galaxy Videos

Lucy

August 29, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

A woman, accidentally caught in a dark deal, turns the tables on her captors and transforms into a merciless warrior evolved beyond human logic.

Rated R for strong violence, disturbing images, and sexuality.

Watch All Lucy Videos

As Above, So Below

August 29, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Miles of twisting catacombs lie beneath the streets of Paris, the eternal home to countless souls. When a team of explorers ventures into the uncharted maze of bones, they uncover the dark secret that lies within this city of the dead. A journey into madness and terror.

Rated R for bloody violence/terror, and language throughout.

Watch All As Above, So Below Videos