Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

JB LEWIS-MCCHORD THEATER

View JB Lewis-McChord Store

For Times: (253) 967-4329 | Ph: (253) 967-5976

MOVIE LISTINGS

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------

 

Monday April 14-

No Showing

Tuesday April 15-

No Showing

Wednesday April 16-

No Showing 

Thursday April 17-

1900 300 Rise Of An Empire (R)

Friday April 18-

1900 Need For Speed (PG-13)

Saturday April 19-

1100 Mr. Peabody & Sherman (PG)

1500 Need for Speed (PG-13)

1900 300 Rise Of An Empire (R)

Sunday April 20-

1100 Mr. Peabody & Sherman (PG)

1500 Son Of God (PG-13)

1900 Need for Speed (PG-13)

Monday April 21-

No Showing

Tuesday April 22-

No Showing

Wednesday April 23-

1900 Mr. Peabody & Sherman (PG) Babies Night Out

Thursday April 24-

No Showing

Friday April 25-

1900 Divergent (PG-13)

Saturday April 26-

1100 Mr. Peabody & Sherman (PG)

1500 Tyler Perry’s Single Moms Club (PG-13)

1900 Divergent (PG-13)

Sunday April 27-

1100 Muppets Most Wanted (PG)

1500 Tyler Perry’s Single Moms Club (PG-13)

1900 Divergent (PG-13)

Monday April 28-

No Showing

Tuesday April 29-

No Showing

Wednesday April 30-

1900 Muppets Most Wanted (PG) Babies Night Out

Thursday May 1-

1900 Divergent (PG-13)

Friday May 2-

1900 Noah (PG-13)

Saturday May 3-

1100 Muppets Most Wanted (PG

1500 Noah (PG-13)

1900 Sabotage (R)

Sunday May 4-

1100 Muppets Most Wanted (PG

1500 Noah (PG-13))

1900 Sabotage (R)

-----------------------------------------------------------------

COMING SOON - May 2

Movie Guide
  • Brick Mansions coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Other Woman coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Quiet Ones coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Brick Mansions

May 2, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - In a dystopian Detroit, abandoned brick mansions left from better times now house only the most dangerous criminals. Unable to control the crime, the police constructed a colossal containment wall around this area to protect the rest of the city. For undercover cop Damien Collier every day is a battle against corruption. For Lino, every day is a fight to live an honest life. Their paths never should have crossed, but when drug kingpin, Tremaine kidnaps Lino's girlfriend, Damien reluctantly accepts the help of the fearless ex-convict, and together they must stop a sinister plot to devastate the entire city.

Rated PG-13 for frenetic gunplay, violence & action throughout, language, sexual menace & drug material.

Watch All Brick Mansions Videos

The Other Woman

May 2, 2014 | 109 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - After discovering her boyfriend is married, a woman tries to get her ruined life back on track. But when she accidentally meets the wife he's been cheating on, she realizes they have much in common, and her sworn enemy becomes her greatest friend. When yet another affair is discovered, all three women team up to plot mutual revenge on their cheating, lying, three-timing SOB.

Rated R for some sexual references.

Watch All The Other Woman Videos

The Quiet Ones

May 2, 2014 | 98 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Tucked away in an estate outside of London, Professor Coupland along with a team of university students conduct an "experiment" on Jane Harper, a young girl who harbors unspeakable secrets. What dark forces they uncover are more terrifying than any of them expected. Inspired by true events.

Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of violence and terror, sexual content, thematic material, language, and smoking throughout.

Watch All The Quiet Ones Videos