Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

KEESLER AFB THEATER

View Keesler AFB Store

For Times: (228) 377-6627

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($4.00) Child ($2.00)

3D Tickets: Adult ($7.00) Child ($4.50)

……………………………………………


Monday September 15
No Showing

Tuesday September 16
No Showing

Wednesday September 17
No Showing

Thursday September 18
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday September 19
No Showing

Saturday September 20
Into The Storm (PG-13) 1400
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1830

Sunday September 21
If I Stay (PG-13) 1300

Monday September 22
No Showing

Tuesday September 23
No Showing

Wednesday September 24
No Showing

Thursday September 25
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday September 26
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1830

Saturday September 27
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D  (PG-13) 1400
Frank Millers: Sin City: A Dame to Kill For (R) 1830

Sunday September 28
The Giver (PG-13) 1300
Monday September 29
No Showing

Tuesday September 30
No Showing

Wednesday October 1
No Showing

Thursday October 2
No Showing
……………………………………………



















COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 19

Movie Guide
  • If I Stay coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Let's Be Cops coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • No Good Deed coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

If I Stay

September 19, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

Mia Hall thought the hardest decision she would ever face would be whether to pursue her musical dreams at Juilliard or follow a different path to be with the love of her life, Adam. But what should have been a carefree family drive changes everything in an instant, and now her own life hangs in the balance. Caught between life and death for one revealing day, Mia has only one decision left, which will not only decide her future but her ultimate fate.

Rated PG-13 for thematic elements and some sexual material.

Watch All If I Stay Videos

Let's Be Cops

September 19, 2014 | 104 Minutes

IMDB

Two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party and become neighborhood sensations. But when these newly-minted "heroes" get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives, they must put their fake badges on the line.

Rated R for language including sexual references, some graphic nudity, violence and drug use.

Watch All Let's Be Cops Videos

No Good Deed

September 19, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Terri is a devoted wife and mother of two, living an ideal suburban life in Atlanta when Colin, a charming but dangerous escaped convict, shows up at her door claiming car trouble. Terri offers her phone to help him but soon learns that no good deed goes unpunished as she finds herself fighting for survival when he invades her home and terrorizes her family.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of violence, menace, terror, and for language.

Watch All No Good Deed Videos