Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

KEESLER AFB THEATER

View Keesler AFB Store

For Times: (228) 377-6627

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($4.00) Child ($2.00)

3D Tickets: Adult ($7.00) Child ($4.50)

……………………………………………


Monday July 28
No Showing

Tuesday July 29
No Showing

Wednesday July 30
No Showing

Thursday July 31
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday August 1
Tammy (R) 1830

Saturday August 2
22 Jump Street (R) 1400
Edge Of Tomorrow 3D  (PG-13) 1830

Sunday August 3
Think Like A Man Too (PG-13) 1300

Monday August 4
No Showing

Tuesday August 5
No Showing

Wednesday August 6
No Showing


Thursday August 7
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday August 8

Transformers: Age of Extinction 3D  (PG-13) 1830

Saturday August 9
Earth To Echo (PG) 1400
Deliver Us From Evil  (R) 1830

Sunday August 10
Tammy (R) 1300

Monday August 11
No Showing

Tuesday August 12
No Showing

Wednesday August 13
No Showing

Thursday August 14
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday August 15
Transformers: Age of Extinction 3D  (PG-13) 1830

Saturday August 16
Deliver Us From Evil  (R) 1400
The Purge Anarchy (R) 1830

Sunday August 17
Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 1300

Monday August 18
No Showing

Tuesday August 19
No Showing

Wednesday August 20
No Showing

Thursday August 21
No Showing

……………………………………………


















COMING SOON - AUGUST 08

Movie Guide
  • Deliver Us From Evil coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Transformers: Age of Extinction coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Deliver Us From Evil

August 08, 2014 | 118 Minutes

IMDB

NY police officer Ralph Sarchie investigates a series of crimes. He joins forces with an unconventional priest schooled in the rituals of exorcism, to combat the possessions that are terrorizing their city.

Rated R for bloody violence, grisly images, terror throughout, and language.

Watch All Deliver Us from Evil Videos

Transformers: Age of Extinction

August 08, 2014 | 157 Minutes

IMDB

Mechanic Flynn Vincent, his daughter and her racing driver boyfriend make a discovery that not only awakens the Autobots, and the Decepticons but a paranoid FBI agent who wants to throw them into jail and throw away the key.

Rated PG-13 for violence.

Watch All Transformers: Age of Extinction Videos

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

August 08, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O'Neil and her cameraman Vernon Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

Rated PG-13 for sci-fi action violence.

Watch All Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Videos