Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

ENGLAND, LAKENHEATH THEATER

View England, Lakenheath Store

Ph: 01638-522139

MOVIE LISTINGS

……………………………………………

Monday September 8
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 9
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Wednesday September 10
Sex Tapes (R) 1900

Thursday September 11
Let’s be Cops (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1830
Sex Tape (R) 2200

Saturday September 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1830
Lucy (R) 2200

Sunday September 14
Hercules (PG-13) 1530
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Monday September 15
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 16
The November Man (R) 1900

Wednesday September 17
If I Stay (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 18
Hercules (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 19
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1830
A Walk Among the Tombstone (R)  2200

Saturday September 20
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1830
No Good Deed (PG-13)  2200

Sunday September 21
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1530
A Walk Among the Tombstone (R) 1900

Monday September 22
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 23
A Walk Among the Tombstone
(R) 1900

Wednesday September 24
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 25
Lucy (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 26
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1830
This is Where I leave You (R) 2200

Saturday September 27
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1830
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 2200

Sunday September 28
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1530
This is Where I leave You (R) 1900

Monday September 29
This is Where I leave You (R) 1900

Tuesday September 30
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1900

……………………………………………

COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 19

Movie Guide
  • If I Stay coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Let's Be Cops coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • No Good Deed coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

If I Stay

September 19, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

Mia Hall thought the hardest decision she would ever face would be whether to pursue her musical dreams at Juilliard or follow a different path to be with the love of her life, Adam. But what should have been a carefree family drive changes everything in an instant, and now her own life hangs in the balance. Caught between life and death for one revealing day, Mia has only one decision left, which will not only decide her future but her ultimate fate.

Rated PG-13 for thematic elements and some sexual material.

Watch All If I Stay Videos

Let's Be Cops

September 19, 2014 | 104 Minutes

IMDB

Two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party and become neighborhood sensations. But when these newly-minted "heroes" get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives, they must put their fake badges on the line.

Rated R for language including sexual references, some graphic nudity, violence and drug use.

Watch All Let's Be Cops Videos

No Good Deed

September 19, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Terri is a devoted wife and mother of two, living an ideal suburban life in Atlanta when Colin, a charming but dangerous escaped convict, shows up at her door claiming car trouble. Terri offers her phone to help him but soon learns that no good deed goes unpunished as she finds herself fighting for survival when he invades her home and terrorizes her family.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of violence, menace, terror, and for language.

Watch All No Good Deed Videos