Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

ENGLAND, LAKENHEATH THEATER

View England, Lakenheath Store

Ph: 01638-522139

MOVIE LISTINGS

……………………………………………

Monday August 25
Get on Up – The James Brown Story (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday August 26
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
(PG-13) 1530
Step up: All in (PG-13) 1900

Wednesday August 27
Let’s be Cops (R) 1900

Thursday August 28
Hercules (PG-13) 1530
Sex Tapes (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday August 29
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 1900
The November Man (R) 2200

Saturday August 30
As Above So Below (R) 1830
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 2200

Sunday August 31
As Above So Below (R) 1530
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900

Monday September 1
As Above So Below (R) 1900

Tuesday September 2
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900

Wednesday September 3
The November Man (R) 1900

Thursday September 4

When The Game Stands Tall
(PG) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 5
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1830
As Above So Below (R) 2200

Saturday September 6
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1830
Lucy (R) 2200

Sunday September 7
Planes: Fire & Rescue (PG) 1530
Transformers: Age of Extinction (PG-13) 1900

Monday September 8
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 9
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Wednesday September 10
Sex Tapes (R) 1900

Thursday September 11
Let’s be Cops (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1830
Sex Tape (R) 2200

Saturday September 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1830
Lucy (R) 2200

Sunday September 14
Hercules (PG-13) 1530
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Monday September 15
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 16
The November Man (R) 1900

Wednesday September 17
If I Stay (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 18
Hercules (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 19
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1830
A Walk Among the Tombstone (R)  2200

Saturday September 20
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1830
No Good Deed (PG-13)  2200

Sunday September 21
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1530
A Walk Among the Tombstone (R) 1900

Monday September 22
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 23
A Walk Among the Tombstone
(R) 1900

Wednesday September 24
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 25
Lucy (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 26
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1830
This is Where I leave You (R) 2200

Saturday September 27
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1830
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 2200

Sunday September 28
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1530
This is Where I leave You (R) 1900

Monday September 29
This is Where I leave You (R) 1900

Tuesday September 30
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1900

……………………………………………

COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 5

Movie Guide
  • Get On Up coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Into the Storm coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Step Up: All In coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Get On Up

September 5, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

Chadwick Boseman as James Brown in Get on Up is based on the incredible life story of the Godfather of Soul, the film will give a fearless look inside the music, moves and moods of Brown, taking audiences on the journey from his impoverished childhood to his evolution into one of the most influential figures of the 20th century.

Rated PG-13 for sexual content, drug use, some strong language, and violent situations.

Watch All Get on Up Videos

Into the Storm

September 5, 2014 | 89 Minutes

IMDB

In the span of a single day, the town of Silverton is ravaged by an unprecedented onslaught of tornadoes. The entire town is at the mercy of the erratic and deadly cyclones, even as storm trackers predict the worst is yet to come. Most people seek shelter, while others run towards the vortex, testing how far a storm chaser will go for that once-in-a-lifetime shot.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of intense destruction & peril & language including some sexual references.

Watch All Into the Storm Videos

Step Up: All In

September 5, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

The newest chapter in the smash hit Step Up franchise reunites an all-star cast in glittering Las Vegas. After struggling in Hollywood for over a year, Sean's crew disbands and moves back to Miami without him. Refusing to give up the dream, Sean stays in LA. When he hears about an upcoming dance competition in Las Vegas that could be the opportunity of a lifetime, he teams up with dance phenoms Moose and Andie to assemble a new dance crew. Reuniting with Step Up favorites including the Santiago Twins, Jenny Kido and Madd Chadd (aka Robot guy) and a few new faces, the crew must band together in the finale in order to beat the contest at its own game.

Rated PG-13 for some language and suggestive material.

Watch All Step Up: All In Videos