Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

MCGUIRE AFB THEATER

View McGuire AFB Store

Ph: (609) 723-8320

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($5.50) Child ($3.00)

3D Tickets: Adult ($7.50) Child ($5.00)

First Run Tickets: Adult ($9.00) Child ($7.00)

First Run 3D Tickets: Adult ($11.00) Child ($10.00)
……………………………………………

Monday Sep 22
No Showing


Tuesday Sep 23
No Showing


Wednesday Sep 24
No Showing


Thursday Sep 25
No Showing


……………………………………………

Friday Sep 26
The Equalizer (R) 1900 *First Run*

Saturday Sep 27
The Equalizer (R) 1900 *First Run”


Sunday Sep 28
No Showing

Monday Sep 29
No Showing

Tuesday Sep 30
No Showing


Wednesday Oct 1
No Showing


Thursday Oct 2

No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday Oct 3
The Equalizer (R) 1900 *First Run*

Saturday Oct 4

Studio Appreciation Advance Screening – Free Admission – Rated *.  Tickets available at your local Exchange Food Court. Seating open to non-ticket holders 30 minutes prior to showtime.

 

                                                                                                                                   

Sunday Oct 5
No Showing


Monday Oct 6
No Showing


Tuesday Oct 7
No Showing


Wednesday Oct 8
No Showing


Thursday Oct 9
No Showing

……………………………………………

Friday Oct 10
Let’s Be Cops  (R) 1900

Saturday Oct 11
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900


Sunday Oct 12
No Showing


……………………………………………











COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 19

Movie Guide
  • If I Stay coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Let's Be Cops coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • No Good Deed coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

If I Stay

September 19, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

Mia Hall thought the hardest decision she would ever face would be whether to pursue her musical dreams at Juilliard or follow a different path to be with the love of her life, Adam. But what should have been a carefree family drive changes everything in an instant, and now her own life hangs in the balance. Caught between life and death for one revealing day, Mia has only one decision left, which will not only decide her future but her ultimate fate.

Rated PG-13 for thematic elements and some sexual material.

Watch All If I Stay Videos

Let's Be Cops

September 19, 2014 | 104 Minutes

IMDB

Two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party and become neighborhood sensations. But when these newly-minted "heroes" get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives, they must put their fake badges on the line.

Rated R for language including sexual references, some graphic nudity, violence and drug use.

Watch All Let's Be Cops Videos

No Good Deed

September 19, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Terri is a devoted wife and mother of two, living an ideal suburban life in Atlanta when Colin, a charming but dangerous escaped convict, shows up at her door claiming car trouble. Terri offers her phone to help him but soon learns that no good deed goes unpunished as she finds herself fighting for survival when he invades her home and terrorizes her family.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of violence, menace, terror, and for language.

Watch All No Good Deed Videos