Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

ENGLAND, MILDENHALL THEATER

View England, Mildenhall Store

Ph: 01638-71-4955

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($6.00) Child ($3.25)

3D Tickets: Adult ($8.00) Child ($5.25)

……………………………………………

Monday April 14
No movie because of a private function

Tuesday April 15
Captain America: The Winter Soldier in 3D (PG-13) 1900

Wednesday April 16
300: Rise of an Empire in 3D (R) 1900

Thursday April 17
Captain America: The Winter Soldier in 3D (PG-13) 1900

……………………………………………

Friday April 18
Draft Day (PG-13) 1830
Oculus (R) 2200

Saturday April 19
Rio 2 in 3D (G) 1500
Draft Day (PG-13) 1830
Oculus (R) 2200           

Sunday April 20
Rio 2 in 3D (G) 1530
Draft Day (PG-13) 1900


Monday April 21
Rio 2 in 3D (G) 1900

Tuesday April 22
Oculus (R) 1900

Wednesday April 23
Draft Day (PG-13) 1900

Thursday April 24
Rio 2 in 3D (G) 1900

……………………………………………

Friday April 25
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1830
Transcendence (PG-13) 2200

Saturday April 26
Bears (G) 1500
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1830
Transcendence (PG-13) 2200

Sunday April 27
Bears (G) 1530
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1900


Monday April 28
Transcendence (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday April 29
Bears (G) 1900

Wednesday April 30
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1900


……………………………………………

 





COMING SOON - April 25

Movie Guide
  • Muppets: Most Wanted coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Single Moms Club coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Transcendence coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Muppets: Most Wanted

April 25, 2014 | 112 Minutes

IMDB

Disney's "Muppets Most Wanted" takes the entire Muppets gang on a global tour, selling out grand theaters in some of Europe's most exciting destinations, including Berlin, Madrid and London. But mayhem follows the Muppets overseas, as they find themselves unwittingly entangled in an international crime caper headed by Constantine-the World's Number One Criminal and a dead ringer for Kermit-and his dastardly sidekick Dominic, aka Number Two.

Rated PG for some mild action.

EXTV Exclusive Celebrity Spotlight

The Single Moms Club

April 25, 2014 | 98 Minutes

IMDB

When five struggling single moms put aside their differences to form a support group, they find inspiration and laughter in their new sisterhood, and help each other overcome the obstacles that stand in their way.

Rated PG-13 for some sexual material and thematic elements.

Watch All The Single Moms Club Videos

Transcendence

April 25, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Dr. Will Caster is the foremost researcher in the field of Artificial Intelligence, working to create a sentient machine that combines the collective intelligence of everything ever known with the full range of human emotions. His highly controversial experiments have made him famous, but they have also made him the prime target of anti-technology extremists who will do whatever it takes to stop him.

Rated PG-13 for sci-fi action and violence, some bloody images, brief strong language and sensuality.

Watch All Transcendence Videos