Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

ENGLAND, MILDENHALL THEATER

View England, Mildenhall Store

Ph: 01638-71-4955

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($6.00) Child ($3.25)

3D Tickets: Adult ($8.00) Child ($5.25)

……………………………………………

Monday September 1
The November Man (R) 1900

Tuesday September 2
As Above So Below (R) 1900

Wednesday September 3
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1900

Thursday September 4
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 5
Transformers: Age of Extinction (PG-13) 1830
Lucy (R) 2200

Saturday September 6
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1830
The November Man (R) 2200

Sunday September 7
Planes: Fire & Rescue (PG) 1530
If I Stay (PG-13) 1900

Monday September 8
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 9
When the Game Stands Tall (PG) 1900

Wednesday September 10
Lucy (R) 1900

Thursday September 11
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1830
The Purge: Anarchy (R) 2200

Saturday September 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1830
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 2200

Sunday September 14
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1530
Lucy (R) 1900


Monday September 15
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 16
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900

Wednesday September 17
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 18
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 19
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1830
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 2200

Saturday September 20
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1830
Lucy (R) 2200

Sunday September 21
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1530
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1900


Monday September 22
The November Man (R) 1900

Tuesday September 23
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900

Wednesday September 24
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 1900

Thursday September 25
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 26
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1830
This Is Where I leave You (R) 2200

Saturday September 27
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1830
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 2200

Sunday September 28
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1530
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1900


Monday September 29
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday September 30
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 1900

……………………………………………




COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 12

Movie Guide
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Hundred Foot Journey coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Dolphin Tale 2 coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

September 12, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

Darkness has settled over New York City as Shredder and his evil Foot Clan have an iron grip on everything from the police to the politicians. The future is grim until four unlikely outcast brothers rise from the sewers and discover their destiny as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The Turtles must work with fearless reporter April O'Neil and her cameraman Vernon Fenwick to save the city and unravel Shredder's diabolical plan.

Rated PG-13 for sci-fi action violence.

Watch All Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Videos

The Hundred Foot Journey

September 12, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

Hassan Kadam is a culinary ingénue with the gastronomic equivalent of perfect pitch. Displaced from their native India, the Kadam family, led by Papa settles in the quaint village of Saint-Antonin-Noble-Val in the south of France. Filled with charm, it is the ideal place to settle down and open an Indian restaurant, the Maison Mumbai, until the chilly chef proprietress of Le Saule Pleureur, a Michelin starred, classical French restaurant run by Madame Mallory gets wind of it. Her protests against the new Indian restaurant a hundred feet from her own escalate to a war between the two establishments, until Hassan's passion for French haute cuisine and for Mme. Mallory's enchanting sous chef, Marguerite, combine with his mysteriously delicious talent to weave magic between their two cultures and imbue Saint-Antonin with the flavors of life that even Mme cannot ignore.

Rated PG for thematic elements, some violence, language and brief sensuality.

Watch All The Hundred-Foot Journey Videos

Dolphin Tale 2

September 12, 2014 | 95 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - It has been several years since young Sawyer Nelson and the dedicated team at the Clearwater Marine Hospital, headed by Dr. Clay Haskett, rescued Winter. With the help of Dr. Cameron McCarthy , who developed a unique prosthetic tail for the injured dolphin, they were able to save her life. Yet their fight is not over. Winter's surrogate mother, the very elderly dolphin Panama, has passed away, leaving Winter without the only pool mate she has ever known. However, the loss of Panama may have even greater repercussions for Winter, who, according to USDA regulations, cannot be housed alone, as dolphins' social behavior requires them to be paired with other dolphins. Time is running out to find a companion for her before the team at Clearwater loses their beloved Winter to another aquarium.

Rated PG for some mild thematic elements.

Watch All Dolphin Tale 2 Videos