Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

SCHOFIELD BARRACKS SGT SMITH THEATER - NOW DIGITAL

View Schofield Barracks Sgt. Smith Store

Ph: 624-2585

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($5.50) Children (under 12 years of age - $3.00)

Children under 5 years of age, when accompanied by an authorized Patron purchasing
an adult admission will be admitted free.
 
……………………………………………

Monday August 18
Closed

Tuesday August 19
Closed

Wednesday August 20
Closed

Thursday August 21
Transformers: Age of Extinction (PG-13) 1900

……………………………………………

Friday August 22
Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (PG-13) 1900

Saturday August 23
Planes: Fire And Rescue (PG) 1400
Sex Tape (R) 1800

Sunday August 24
Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (PG-13) 1400

Monday August 25
Closed

Tuesday August 26
Closed

Wednesday August 27
Closed

Thursday August 28
Sex Tape (R) 1900

……………………………………………

Friday August 29
Lucy (R) 1900 (90 min)

Saturday August 30
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 1400 (121 min)
Hercules (PG-13) 1800 (98 min)

Sunday August 31
Guardians Of The Galaxy(3D) (PG-13) 1400 (121 min)


……………………………………………

Monday September 1
Closed

Tuesday September 2
Closed

Wednesday September 3
Closed

Thursday September 4
Lucy (R) 1900 (90 min)

……………………………………………














 

COMING SOON - AUGUST 29

Movie Guide
  • Guardians of the Galaxy coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Lucy coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • As Above, So Below coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Guardians of the Galaxy

August 29, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

An action-packed, epic space adventure, where brash adventurer Peter Quill finds himself the object of an unrelenting bounty hunt after stealing a mysterious orb coveted by Ronan, a powerful villain with ambitions that threaten the entire universe. To evade the ever-persistent Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a quartet of disparate misfit. But when Quill discovers the true power of the orb and menace it poses to the cosmos, he must do his best to rally his ragtag rivals for a last desperate stand with the galaxy's fate in the balance.

Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of sci-fi violence and action, and for some language.

Watch All Guardians of the Galaxy Videos

Lucy

August 29, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

A woman, accidentally caught in a dark deal, turns the tables on her captors and transforms into a merciless warrior evolved beyond human logic.

Rated R for strong violence, disturbing images, and sexuality.

Watch All Lucy Videos

As Above, So Below

August 29, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Miles of twisting catacombs lie beneath the streets of Paris, the eternal home to countless souls. When a team of explorers ventures into the uncharted maze of bones, they uncover the dark secret that lies within this city of the dead. A journey into madness and terror.

Rated R for bloody violence/terror, and language throughout.

Watch All As Above, So Below Videos