Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

SCHOFIELD BARRACKS SGT SMITH THEATER - NOW DIGITAL

View Schofield Barracks Sgt. Smith Store

Ph: 624-2585

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($5.50) Children (under 12 years of age - $3.00)

Children under 5 years of age, when accompanied by an authorized Patron purchasing
an adult admission will be admitted free.
 
……………………………………………

Monday September 8
Closed

Tuesday September 9
Closed

Wednesday September 10
Closed

Thursday September 11
Get On Up (PG-13) 1900 (138 min)

……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1900 (101 min)


Saturday September 13
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1400 (101 min)
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) 1800 (122 min)

Sunday September 14
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1400 (101 min)

Monday September 15
Closed

Tuesday September 16
Closed

Wednesday September 17
Closed

Thursday September 18
Into The Storm (PG-13) 1900 (89 min)

……………………………………………

Friday September 19
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1900 (103 min)


Saturday September 20
If I Stay (PG-13) 1400  (107 min)                                                                                                                  The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1800 (126 min)

Sunday September 21
Guardian Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 1400 (121 min)


Monday September 22
Closed

Tuesday September 23
Closed

Wednesday September 24
Closed

Thursday September 25
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1900 (103 min)

……………………………………………

Friday September 26
Frank Miller’s: Sin City: A Dame To Kill For (R) 1900 (102 Min)


Saturday September 27
The Giver (PG-13) 1400 (91 min)
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D(PG-13) 1800 (101 min)

Sunday September 28
The Giver (PG-13) 1400 (91 min)


Monday September 29
Closed

Tuesday September 30
Closed

Wednesday October 1
Closed

Thursday October 2
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900 (126 min)

……………………………………………















 

COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 19

Movie Guide
  • If I Stay coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Let's Be Cops coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • No Good Deed coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

If I Stay

September 19, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

Mia Hall thought the hardest decision she would ever face would be whether to pursue her musical dreams at Juilliard or follow a different path to be with the love of her life, Adam. But what should have been a carefree family drive changes everything in an instant, and now her own life hangs in the balance. Caught between life and death for one revealing day, Mia has only one decision left, which will not only decide her future but her ultimate fate.

Rated PG-13 for thematic elements and some sexual material.

Watch All If I Stay Videos

Let's Be Cops

September 19, 2014 | 104 Minutes

IMDB

Two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party and become neighborhood sensations. But when these newly-minted "heroes" get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives, they must put their fake badges on the line.

Rated R for language including sexual references, some graphic nudity, violence and drug use.

Watch All Let's Be Cops Videos

No Good Deed

September 19, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Terri is a devoted wife and mother of two, living an ideal suburban life in Atlanta when Colin, a charming but dangerous escaped convict, shows up at her door claiming car trouble. Terri offers her phone to help him but soon learns that no good deed goes unpunished as she finds herself fighting for survival when he invades her home and terrorizes her family.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of violence, menace, terror, and for language.

Watch All No Good Deed Videos