Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

GERMANY, STUTTGART PATCH BARRACKS THEATER

View Germany, Stuttgart Patch Barracks Store

Ph: 0711-680-5310

MOVIE LISTINGS

Now upgraded to DIGITAL 3D CINEMA

Tickets: Adult ($6.00) Child ($3.25)

3D Tickets: Adult ($8.00) Child ($5.25)

……………………………………………

Monday April 14
Divergent (PG-13) 1800

Tuesday April 15
Closed

Wednesday April 16
Need for Speed (PG-13) 1800

Thursday April 17
Captain America: The Winter Soldier in 3D (PG-13) 1800
……………………………………………

Friday April 18
Draft Day (PG-13) 1800
Oculus (R) 2100

Saturday April 19
Rio 2 in 3D (PG) 1600
12 Years a Slave (R) 1900

Sunday April 20
Rio 2 in 3D (PG) 1600
Draft Day (PG-13) 1900

Monday April 21
Oculus (R) 1800

Tuesday April 22
Closed

Wednesday April 23
Rio 2 in 3D (PG) 1800

Thursday April 24
Draft Day (PG-13) 1800
……………………………………………

Friday April 25
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1800
Transcendence (PG-13) 2030

Saturday April 26
Bears (G) 1600
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1900

Sunday April 27
Bears (G) 1600
Transcendence (PG-13)1830

Monday April 28
Transcendence (PG-13)1800

Tuesday April 29
Closed

Wednesday April 30
Bears (G) 1800

Thursday May 1
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1800

……………………………………………








                             

COMING SOON - April 25

Movie Guide
  • Muppets: Most Wanted coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Single Moms Club coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Transcendence coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Muppets: Most Wanted

April 25, 2014 | 112 Minutes

IMDB

Disney's "Muppets Most Wanted" takes the entire Muppets gang on a global tour, selling out grand theaters in some of Europe's most exciting destinations, including Berlin, Madrid and London. But mayhem follows the Muppets overseas, as they find themselves unwittingly entangled in an international crime caper headed by Constantine-the World's Number One Criminal and a dead ringer for Kermit-and his dastardly sidekick Dominic, aka Number Two.

Rated PG for some mild action.

EXTV Exclusive Celebrity Spotlight

The Single Moms Club

April 25, 2014 | 98 Minutes

IMDB

When five struggling single moms put aside their differences to form a support group, they find inspiration and laughter in their new sisterhood, and help each other overcome the obstacles that stand in their way.

Rated PG-13 for some sexual material and thematic elements.

Watch All The Single Moms Club Videos

Transcendence

April 25, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Dr. Will Caster is the foremost researcher in the field of Artificial Intelligence, working to create a sentient machine that combines the collective intelligence of everything ever known with the full range of human emotions. His highly controversial experiments have made him famous, but they have also made him the prime target of anti-technology extremists who will do whatever it takes to stop him.

Rated PG-13 for sci-fi action and violence, some bloody images, brief strong language and sensuality.

Watch All Transcendence Videos