Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

GERMANY, STUTTGART PATCH BARRACKS THEATER

View Germany, Stuttgart Patch Barracks Store

Ph: 0711-680-5310

MOVIE LISTINGS

Now upgraded to DIGITAL 3D CINEMA

Tickets: Adult ($6.00) Child ($3.25)

3D Tickets: Adult ($8.00) Child ($5.25)

……………………………………………

Monday August 25
If I Stay (PG-13) 1800

Tuesday August 26
Closed

Wednesday August 27
Get On Up – The James Brown Story (PG-13) 1800

Thursday August 28
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1800
……………………………………………

Friday August 29
When The Game Stands Tall (PG) 1800
As Above So Below (R)  2100

Saturday August 30
When the Game Stands Tall (PG) 1400
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG-13) 1700
The November Man (R) 2000

Sunday August 31
Hercules (PG-13) 1400
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1700
As Above So Below (R) 2000


Monday September 1
Transformers: Age of Extinction in 3D (PG-13) 1800

Tuesday September 2
Closed

Wednesday September 3
Lucy (R) 1800

Thursday September 4
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1800
……………………………………………

Friday September 5
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1800
The November Man (R) 2100

Saturday September  6
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1400
Guardians of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1700
If I Stay (PG-13) 2000

Sunday September 7
When the Game Stands Tall (PG) 1200
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles in 3D (PG-13) 1500
As Above So Below (R) 1800

Monday September 8
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1800

Tuesday September 9
Closed

Wednesday September 10 
As Above So Below  (R) 1800

Thursday September 11
The November Man (R) 1800
……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1800
If I Stay (PG-13) 2100

Saturday September 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1400
If I Stay (PG-13) 1700
Let’s Be Cops (R) 2000

Sunday September 14
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1200
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1500
If I Stay (PG-13) 1800

Monday September 15
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1800

Tuesday September 16
Closed

Wednesday September 17
Hercules (PG-13)  1800

Thursday September 18
Guardians of The Galaxy (PG-13) 1800
……………………………………………

Friday September 19
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1800
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 2100

Saturday September 20
X-Men Days Of Future Past in 3D (PG-13) 1400
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1700
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 2000

Sunday September 21
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1200
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1500
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 1800

Monday September 22
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1800

Tuesday September 23
Closed

Wednesday September 24
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1800

Thursday September 25
If I Stay (PG-13) 1800
……………………………………………

Friday September 26
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1800
This is Where I Leave You (R) 2100

Saturday September 27
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1400
This is Where I Leave You (R) 1700
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 2000

Sunday September 28
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1200
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1500
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 1800

Monday September 29
The Maze Runner (PG-13) 1800

Tuesday September 30
Closed
……………………………………………
















                             

COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 5

Movie Guide
  • Get On Up coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Into the Storm coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Step Up: All In coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Get On Up

September 5, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

Chadwick Boseman as James Brown in Get on Up is based on the incredible life story of the Godfather of Soul, the film will give a fearless look inside the music, moves and moods of Brown, taking audiences on the journey from his impoverished childhood to his evolution into one of the most influential figures of the 20th century.

Rated PG-13 for sexual content, drug use, some strong language, and violent situations.

Watch All Get on Up Videos

Into the Storm

September 5, 2014 | 89 Minutes

IMDB

In the span of a single day, the town of Silverton is ravaged by an unprecedented onslaught of tornadoes. The entire town is at the mercy of the erratic and deadly cyclones, even as storm trackers predict the worst is yet to come. Most people seek shelter, while others run towards the vortex, testing how far a storm chaser will go for that once-in-a-lifetime shot.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of intense destruction & peril & language including some sexual references.

Watch All Into the Storm Videos

Step Up: All In

September 5, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

The newest chapter in the smash hit Step Up franchise reunites an all-star cast in glittering Las Vegas. After struggling in Hollywood for over a year, Sean's crew disbands and moves back to Miami without him. Refusing to give up the dream, Sean stays in LA. When he hears about an upcoming dance competition in Las Vegas that could be the opportunity of a lifetime, he teams up with dance phenoms Moose and Andie to assemble a new dance crew. Reuniting with Step Up favorites including the Santiago Twins, Jenny Kido and Madd Chadd (aka Robot guy) and a few new faces, the crew must band together in the finale in order to beat the contest at its own game.

Rated PG-13 for some language and suggestive material.

Watch All Step Up: All In Videos