Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

USAG HUMPHREYS THEATER

View USAG Humphreys Store

Ph: 753-7716

MOVIE LISTINGS

……………………………………………


Monday September 1
The November Man (PG13) 1900 4*

Tuesday September 2
As Above So Below (R) 1900 4*

Wednesday September 3
The November Man (PG13) 1900 4*

Thursday September 4
As Above So Below (R) 1900 4*

……………………………………………

Friday September 5
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1800 4*
Lucy (R) 2100 3*

Saturday September 6
Guardians Of The Galaxy 3D (PG13) 1530 3*
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1800 4*
Hercules (PG13) 2100 3*

Sunday September 7
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG13) 1530 3*
Lucy (R) 1800 3*
Sex Tape (R) 2100 4*

Monday September 8
Hercules (PG13) 1900 3*

Tuesday September 9
The November Man (PG13) 1900 4*

Wednesday September 10
Into The Storm (PG13) 1900 3*

Thursday September 11
Lucy (R) 1900 3*

……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1800 4*
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG13) 2100 3*

Saturday September 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1530/1800 4*
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D (PG13) 2100 3*

Sunday September 14
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1530/1800 4*
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG13) 2100 3*

Monday September 15
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1900 4*

Tuesday September 16
Hercules (PG13) 1900 3*

Wednesday September 17
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG13) 1900 3*

Thursday September 18
Guardians Of The Galaxy (PG13) 1900 3*

……………………………………………

Friday September 19
A walk Among The Tombstones (R) 1800 4*
No Good Deed (PG13) 2100 4*

Saturday September 20
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1530 4*
A walk Among The Tombstones (R) 1800 4*
No Good Deed (PG13) 2100 4*

Sunday September 21
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1530 4*
No Good Deed (PG13) 1800 4*
A walk Among The Tombstones (R) 2100 4*

Monday September 22
A walk Among The Tombstones (R) 1900 4*

Tuesday September 23
No Good Deed (PG13) 1900 4*

Wednesday September 24
A walk Among The Tombstones (R) 1900 4*

Thursday September 25
No Good Deed (PG13) 1900 4*

……………………………………………

Friday September 26
The Maze Runner (PG13) 1800 4*
This Is Where I leave You (R) 2100 4*

Saturday September 27
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) 1530 3*
The Maze Runner (PG13) 1800 4*
This Is Where I leave You (R) 2100 4*

Sunday September 28
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) 1530 3*
The Maze Runner (PG13) 1800 4*
This Is Where I leave You (R) 2100 4*

Monday September 29
The Maze Runner (PG13) 1900 4*

Tuesday September 30
This Is Where I leave You (R) 1900 4*

……………………………………………

 

 

COMING SOON - SEPTEMBER 19

Movie Guide
  • If I Stay coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Let's Be Cops coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • No Good Deed coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

If I Stay

September 19, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

Mia Hall thought the hardest decision she would ever face would be whether to pursue her musical dreams at Juilliard or follow a different path to be with the love of her life, Adam. But what should have been a carefree family drive changes everything in an instant, and now her own life hangs in the balance. Caught between life and death for one revealing day, Mia has only one decision left, which will not only decide her future but her ultimate fate.

Rated PG-13 for thematic elements and some sexual material.

Watch All If I Stay Videos

Let's Be Cops

September 19, 2014 | 104 Minutes

IMDB

Two struggling pals dress as police officers for a costume party and become neighborhood sensations. But when these newly-minted "heroes" get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives, they must put their fake badges on the line.

Rated R for language including sexual references, some graphic nudity, violence and drug use.

Watch All Let's Be Cops Videos

No Good Deed

September 19, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Terri is a devoted wife and mother of two, living an ideal suburban life in Atlanta when Colin, a charming but dangerous escaped convict, shows up at her door claiming car trouble. Terri offers her phone to help him but soon learns that no good deed goes unpunished as she finds herself fighting for survival when he invades her home and terrorizes her family.

Rated PG-13 for sequences of violence, menace, terror, and for language.

Watch All No Good Deed Videos