Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

ITALY, VICENZA THEATER

View Italy, Vicenza Store

Ph: 0444-71-7016 | DSN: 7016/8464

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

Tickets: Adult ($6.00) Child ($3.25)

3D Tickets: Adult ($8.00) Child ($5.25)

……………………………………………

Monday August 18
Closed

Tuesday August 19
Closed

Wednesday August 20
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) 1100
Transformers: Age of Extinction (PG-13) 1900

Thursday August 21
A Million Ways to die in the West  (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday August 22
If I Stay (PG-13) 1900
Deliver Us from Evil (R) 2200

Saturday August 23
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1500
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1800

Sunday August 24
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1500
Hercules in 3D (PG-13) 1800


Monday August 25
Closed

Tuesday August 26
Closed

Wednesday August 27
Tammy (R) 1100
If I Stay (PG-13) 1900

Thursday August 28
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday August 29
When the Game Stands Tall (PG) 1900
The November Man (R) 2200

Saturday August 30
When the Game Stands Tall (PG) 1500
The November Man (R) 1800

Sunday August 31
When the Game Stands Tall (PG) 1500
As Above so below(R) 1800


Monday September 1
Closed

Tuesday September 2
Closed

Wednesday September 3
 If I Stay (PG- 13) 1100
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 4
Hercules (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 5
Guardian of the Galaxy (PG-13) 1900
The Green Inferno (R) 2200

Saturday September 6
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG-13) 1500
The Green Inferno (R) 1800

Sunday September 7
Guardians of the Galaxy in 3D (PG-13) 1500
Let’s be Cops (R) 1800

Monday September 8
Closed

Tuesday September 9
Closed

Wednesday September 10
Get On Up –The James Brown Story (PG-13) 1100
Step Up: All In (PG 13) 1900

Thursday September 11
If I Stay (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 12
Dolphin Tale 2  (PG-13) 1900
Hercules (PG-13) 2200

Saturday September 13
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1500
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles in 3D (PG-13) 1800

Sunday September 14
Dolphin Tale 2 (PG) 1500
The November Man (R) 1800


Monday September 15
Closed

Tuesday September 16
Closed

Wednesday September 17
Into the Storm (PG-13) 1100
Hercules (PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 18
The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 19
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1900
Let’s Be Cops (R) 2200

Saturday September 20
As Above so Below (R) 1500
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1800

Sunday September 21
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1500
Let’s Be Cops (R) 1800


Monday September 22
Closed

Tuesday September 23
Closed

Wednesday September 24
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1100
Teenage Mutant Ninja  Turtles(PG-13) 1900

Thursday September 25
A Million ways to Die in the West  (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 26
A Walk Among the Tombstones (PG-13) 1900
This is Where I Leave You (R) 2200

Saturday September 27
The Expendables 3 (PG-13) 1500
A Walk Among The Tombstones (R) 1800

Sunday September 28
No Good Deed (PG-13) 1500
This Is Where I Leave You (R) 1800


Monday September 29
Closed

Tuesday September 30
Closed



……………………………………………










COMING SOON - AUGUST 29

Movie Guide
  • Guardians of the Galaxy coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • Lucy coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • As Above, So Below coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Guardians of the Galaxy

August 29, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

An action-packed, epic space adventure, where brash adventurer Peter Quill finds himself the object of an unrelenting bounty hunt after stealing a mysterious orb coveted by Ronan, a powerful villain with ambitions that threaten the entire universe. To evade the ever-persistent Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a quartet of disparate misfit. But when Quill discovers the true power of the orb and menace it poses to the cosmos, he must do his best to rally his ragtag rivals for a last desperate stand with the galaxy's fate in the balance.

Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of sci-fi violence and action, and for some language.

Watch All Guardians of the Galaxy Videos

Lucy

August 29, 2014 | 90 Minutes

IMDB

A woman, accidentally caught in a dark deal, turns the tables on her captors and transforms into a merciless warrior evolved beyond human logic.

Rated R for strong violence, disturbing images, and sexuality.

Watch All Lucy Videos

As Above, So Below

August 29, 2014 | 100 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Miles of twisting catacombs lie beneath the streets of Paris, the eternal home to countless souls. When a team of explorers ventures into the uncharted maze of bones, they uncover the dark secret that lies within this city of the dead. A journey into madness and terror.

Rated R for bloody violence/terror, and language throughout.

Watch All As Above, So Below Videos