Movie Listings

Reeltime Movies

GERMANY, WIESBADEN THEATER

View Wiesbaden Store

PH 0611-732-8953 | PH DSN 732-8953

MOVIE LISTINGS

Theater now in DIGITAL

3D Tickets: Adult ($8.00) Child ($5.25)

1st Run Tickets: Adult ($6.00) Child ($3.25)

……………………………………………

 

Monday April 14
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday April 15
Closed

Wednesday April 16
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG-13) 1900

Thursday April 17
That Awkward Moment (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday April 18
Oculus (R) 1900

Saturday April 19
Rio 2 in 3D (G) 1600
Oculus (R) 1900

Sunday April 20
Rio 2 in 3D (G) 1600
Draft Day (PG-13) 1900


Monday April 21
Draft Day (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday April 22
Closed

Wednesday April 23
Oculus (R) 1900

Thursday April 24
Draft Day (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday April 25
Transcendence (PG-13) 1900

Saturday April 26
Bears (G) 1400
Rio 2 (G) 1600
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1900

Sunday April 27
Rio 2 (G) 1600
Transcendence (PG-13) 1900


Monday April 28
Transcendence (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday April 29
Closed

Wednesday April 30
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1900

Thursday May 1
Transcendence (PG-13) 1900

……………………………………………








COMING SOON - May 2

Movie Guide
  • Brick Mansions coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Other Woman coming soon to Reel Time Theaters
  • The Quiet Ones coming soon to Reel Time Theaters

EXTV Exclusive

EXTV Exclusive

Brick Mansions

May 2, 2014 | 110 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - In a dystopian Detroit, abandoned brick mansions left from better times now house only the most dangerous criminals. Unable to control the crime, the police constructed a colossal containment wall around this area to protect the rest of the city. For undercover cop Damien Collier every day is a battle against corruption. For Lino, every day is a fight to live an honest life. Their paths never should have crossed, but when drug kingpin, Tremaine kidnaps Lino's girlfriend, Damien reluctantly accepts the help of the fearless ex-convict, and together they must stop a sinister plot to devastate the entire city.

Rated PG-13 for frenetic gunplay, violence & action throughout, language, sexual menace & drug material.

Watch All Brick Mansions Videos

The Other Woman

May 2, 2014 | 109 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - After discovering her boyfriend is married, a woman tries to get her ruined life back on track. But when she accidentally meets the wife he's been cheating on, she realizes they have much in common, and her sworn enemy becomes her greatest friend. When yet another affair is discovered, all three women team up to plot mutual revenge on their cheating, lying, three-timing SOB.

Rated R for some sexual references.

Watch All The Other Woman Videos

The Quiet Ones

May 2, 2014 | 98 Minutes

IMDB

OCONUS First Run Only - Tucked away in an estate outside of London, Professor Coupland along with a team of university students conduct an "experiment" on Jane Harper, a young girl who harbors unspeakable secrets. What dark forces they uncover are more terrifying than any of them expected. Inspired by true events.

Rated PG-13 for intense sequences of violence and terror, sexual content, thematic material, language, and smoking throughout.

Watch All The Quiet Ones Videos