• 0000

Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

Item #: 7530882


List Price: $12.99

$9.74 Your Price

Quantity:

Shipped from Supplier

The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts! Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the greatest confrontation in history when his good friend Poo-Poo comes face-to-face with the ultimate enemy--a squirrel. With Stick Dog's smarts, daring, loyalty and patience, he just might lead his buddies to the best breakfast ever. Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and the previous Stick Dog books. It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!

Page Count
224
Publisher
HarperCollins Young Adult
Publisher (Publication Date)
05 January 2016
Author
Tom Watson
EAN/ASBN 13
9780062343208
Ages (yrs)
8-12
Grade Level
3-7
License/Series
Non-License
Subject
Juvenile Fiction / General
Sub-category
Humorous Stories / Comics & Graphic Novels
Format
Hardcover
Length (in.)
0.75 in.
Width (Inches)
5.75 in.
Height
8.5 in.
Weight
0.66 lbs.
Back to top

FREE SHIPPING on all orders purchased with your Military Star Card or orders totaling $49 or more. Non-Military Star Card purchases valued less than $49 will incur a $4.95 shipping fee. Shipping/handling fees may be applied to oversized items.

Delivery is restricted to locations within the continental U.S.,(excludes Alaska, Hawaii or Puerto Rico). Order must include recipient's street address (no P.O. Box or General Delivery address) and daytime phone number.
This item is shipped directly from our supplier. Your account will be charged at the time order is placed. Please allow approximately 2 days for shipment.

  • CONUS ONLY items may only be shipped to zip codes with the 48 contiguous states
  • PAC ONLY items may only be shipped to zip codes falling within the Pacific Theater
  • EUROPE ONLY items may be shipped to zip codes falling within the European Theater
  • HAWAII ONLY may only be shipped to zip codes authorized for Hawaii
  • ALASKA ONLY may only be shipped to zip codes authorized for Alaska
  • APO/FPO AVAILABLE are items that can be shipped to APO/FPO/MPO/DPO